What Happens When a Qualtrics User Leaves Cornell?
This article applies to: Qualtrics (Survey Tool)
User accounts are not deleted or lost, and all survey data persists in the system. However, users will not be able to login and access the data.
If you are moving to another institution that has a Qualtrics instance, you can contact the IT Service Desk using the Qualtrics support form to request that your account be moved to that institution.
If you need access after leaving, you can apply for a Sponsored Cornell NetID.