Skip to main content

Cornell University

Share Qualtrics Projects with Collaborators

This article applies to: Surveys for Research (Qualtrics)

Qualtrics accounts are periodically removed when owners become inactive or leave Cornell. All associated surveys, including shared surveys, are deleted with the account. To prevent data loss, transfer shared surveys to an active account by submitting a ticket.

Survey owners can share projects with collaborators at Cornell. Faculty and staff can also collaborate with colleagues outside the university upon request to the Cornell Qualtrics team.

See Qualtrics' Collaborating on Projects, especially under Collaborating Outside Your Organization and with New Users.

For troubleshooting information, see You Do Not Have Permission to Collaborate Outside of your Organization.

 

Comments?

To share feedback about this page or request support, log in with your NetID

At Cornell we value your privacy. To view
our university's privacy practices, including
information use and third parties, visit University Privacy.