Skip to main content

Change or Cancel a Hoteling Space Reservation

This article applies to: Hoteling Space Reservation System


There are two ways to get to the screen where you can reschedule or cancel a reservation you have made. Either:

  • Open the confirmation email you received and click Change your appointment.

OR

  • Open the reservation on your calendar and click the link under Manage booking.

Reschedule Your Reservation

If you need to change the type of space reserved, cancel your reservation and start over with a new reservation.

  1. Click Reschedule. You'll be taken to a screen with the Service (the type of space) already chosen.
  2. Change the Date, the Staff (the specific location you are reserving), and/or the Start time as needed.
  3. Click Update booking when finished. You will receive a new confirmation email. Remember to double click booking.ics in that email to add the reservation to your calendar.
Your original reservation will still appear on your calendar. To remove it, select it and click Decline in the ribbon.

Cancel Your Reservation

  1. Click Cancel booking.
  2. Confirm you want to cancel when prompted.
Your original reservation will still appear on your calendar. To remove it, select it and click Decline in the ribbon.

About this Article

Last updated: 

Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:58am

Was this page helpful?

Your feedback helps improve the site.

Comments?