Skip to main content

Cornell Secure File Transfer: System Logged User Out of Secure File Transfer

This article applies to: Cornell Secure File Transfer


Users are logged out of Cornell Secure File Transfer after 30 minutes of inactivity.

If you are in the middle of a file upload, you will not need to login again until after the upload completes.

About this Article

Last updated: 

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:36am

Was this page helpful?

Your feedback helps improve the site.

Comments?