Delete Items in Box and Restore from Trash
This article applies to: Box
Box has a Trash you can send items to when you don't need them anymore. You can restore items from Trash to your account for thirty days, after which they are permanently deleted.
See Box's documentation to learn how to:
- Delete Files or Folders
- Manage Trash (including restoring or permanently deleting items)