Skip to main content

Program Technical Advisory Committee

The Program Technical Advisory Committee includes:

  • Chair: Vicky Mikula, Information Systems, CIT
  • Greg Menzenski, Office of Data Architecture and Analytics, CIT
  • Andy Slusar, Project Management Office, CIT
  • Eric Nobel, IT Security Office, CIT
  • Tom Boggess, Office of University Registrar
  • Dan Hazlitt, Information Systems, CIT

About this Article

Last updated: 

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:28am

Was this page helpful?

Your feedback helps improve the site.