Skip to main content

IWMS Project Advisory Committee

The Integrated Workplace Management System (IWMS) Advisory Committee includes:

  • Chris Alger (DFA - Financial Operations, Lease Accounting)
  • Kristin Gutenberger Grossman (Asset Management)
  • Peter Paradise (CALS, representing College Officers)
  • Jeff Silber (DFA - Sponsored Financial Services)
  • Kelley Yeomans (FCS)

Staff to Committee:

  • Margaret O'Neal (Project Manager)
  • Christine Haas (Functional Lead - Asset Management)
  • Jane VanDerzee (Functional Lead - Space Inventory)

Project Director:

  • Mary-Lynn Cummings (Functional Lead - Space Management)

About this Article

Last updated: 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:34am

Was this page helpful?

Your feedback helps improve the site.