Skip to main content

CIT Services Steering Committee

The CIT Services Steering Committee guides Cornell Information Technologies on decisions and changes regarding the services offered by CIT.

The CIT Services Steering Committee provides valued counsel to Cornell Information Technologies by helping guide, direct, and represent the campus needs as they relate to CIT services.


  • Girisha Arora, Student Assembly Rep
  • Avani Bhargava, Student Assembly Rep
  • Stephen Burke, Information Technologies, Director, Enterprise Services
  • Tracy Cary, Alumni Affairs and Development, Associate Vice President for Operations
  • Kathryn Coldren, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
  • Davina Desnoes, Budget and Planning, Assistant Vice President and Director of the University Budget Office
  • Tim Durnford, Cornell SC Johnson College of Business, Associate Dean of Technology and Infrastructure
  • Bobby Edamala, Information Technologies, Chief Information Security Officer, IT Security Office
  • Craig Higgins, College of Human Ecology, Assistant Dean and College Business Officer
  • Zach Jacques, Research, IT Associate Director
  • Barbara Knuth, Senior Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
  • Tamara Loos, College of Arts and Sciences, Professor
  • Dave Lifka, Vice President for Information Technologies and Chief Information Officer
  • Vicky Mikula, Information Technologies, Assistant Director of Commercial Applications
  • Erin Mulrooney, College of Engineering, Associate Dean for Administration
  • Kellie Page, Student and Campus Life, Associate Vice President
  • Paul Streeter, Vice President for Budget and Planning
  • David M. Taylor, College of Arts and Sciences, Associate Dean of Administration
  • Dave Vernon, Information Technologies, Assistant Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
  • Juliet Weissman, Cornell Tech, Chief Administrative Officer and Executive Director

About this Article

Last updated: 

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:06pm

Was this page helpful?

Your feedback helps improve the site.