Skip to main content

End a Bomgar Support Session

This article applies to: Bomgar


When your technical support provider has finished their support activities, they can end the session from their computer.

At any time, you can end the session by clicking STOP SHARING in the chat window.

If you do not see the chat window, or your screen is blank, press Ctrl-Alt-Delete on your keyboard.

When the session ends, the application you downloaded will be deleted from your computer automatically.

Was this page helpful?

Your feedback helps improve the site.

Comments?