Skip to main content

WCAG 2.0 Checklist

This article applies to: Web Accessibility

The WCAG 2.0 (Web Content Accessibility Guidelines) checklist offers recommended techniques for implementing HTML-related principles for WCAG 2.0 conformance. It is developed by WebAIM, and is their interpretation of the WCAG 2.0 guidelines and success criteria.

The checklist utilizes P.O.U.R. (Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust) to categorize the different elements of accessibility. Following the recommendations in this checklist can help you make sure your HTML-based web applications conform to the WCAG 2.0 guidelines.

About this Article

Last updated: 

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:31pm

Was this page helpful?

Your feedback helps improve the site.